Copy Pricing

Copy Pricing

Use the Copy option to recreate new Pricings faster.
If you copy the default pricing, it will be recreated with Overlay type and you will have to link specific
workspaces to it (as you cannot have more than one default pricing within a profile).
If you copy Overlay or Overwrite pricing, you have to link Workspaces / Matters / Clients / Locations to
the newly created Pricing.

Was this article helpful?

No 0